Department List

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor's Office Sandy Vold County Assessor sandy.vold@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-6360
Attorney's Office Joseph Glasrud County Attorney county.attorney@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-487-1206
Auditor's Office Michelle Knutson County Auditor michelle.knutson@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-6366
Countryside Public Health Elizabeth Auch Administrator lauch@countryside.co.swift.mnus (800)-657-3291
Emergency Management Dona Greiner Director dona.greiner@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-6379
Environmental Services Darren Wilke Director darren.wilke@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-6376
Administration/Family Services Pam Rud Coordinator/Director pam.rud@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-2555
Highway Department Todd Larson County Engineer todd.larson@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-2594
Human Resources Dawn Gregoire Director dawn.gregoire@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-6388
Recorder's Office Elaine Martig County Recorder elaine.martig@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-6390
Sheriff's Office Mark Brown County Sheriff mark.brown@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-3558
University of Minnesota 4-H Extension Suzanne Souza Director souza004@umn.edu (320)-839-6380
Veteran Services Office Ward Odom Director vso@bigstonecounty.gov (320)-839-6398